Final farewells…

August 5, 2009

Internet is still not up and I have given up complaining about the efficiency, or lack thereof. A short update of what I have been up to since the last time, I have joined CCAs! Yeaps, joined the Singapore club (because it seems to be the most obvious thing to do) and I joined CCM, a christian movement club. Shocking yeah? Hahaha…

More pictures!

Photobucket

More photos of our breakfast dimsum! :)

Photobucket

The theme was “hats” but I mistook and thinking the theme was “sports” i brought sunglasses instead.

Photobucket

Pretty pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Photobucket

An unsuccessful attempt of zilian in the hotel lift.

Photobucket

1, 2, 3, say cheese!!!

**********

Photobucket

On the date itself, I got a visit from the bestfriends with all my favourite food! :) Ting even called Zest to double check my new favourite bubble tea flavour. Haha!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Soon after, Mengzi came and we all went to the airport together!

Photobucket

I cleared all the remaining SGD in my wallet on kaya toasts. LOL!

Photobucket

Just when I was about to enter the gates, unexpected people turned up!

Photobucket

JESSICA AND THIAM HEE! :D

More photos later after my tutorial. Byeee~

Leave a Reply

