Oh dear…

August 18, 2009

I am worried. Seriously.

In the next few weeks I have back-to-back mid semester papers. Where the hell did all the time go??? SHIT SHIT SHIT! I forsee a very grumpy Joy. Worse than PMS-ing Joy. Don’t say you are not warned…

I tried to tidy my room a little today. Part of trying to create an illusion of order in my very unpredictable and possibly out-of-whack state of mind.. Gave up after about an hour? I need to get my bedsheets and toilet washed too! Oh for the goodness of God, I need time!!!!

Where is my fairy god mama when I need her?! Poofy! :(

Leave a Reply

