When you are happy and you know it,

October 1, 2009

clap your hands!

*clap clap*

Hahaha… Okay, I am not like good mood happy but I just got back from a short holiday so am very relaxed now. :) other than the fact that I am breaking out in rashes due to some unimaginable reason. My arms and even finger is puffy and very itchy. Poopoo!

Anyway, for the past two nights, I slept with 3 English men, 1 Japanese and a Brazilian. There was even a Japanese girl, the taekwondo type! Cool man! :P

Aiyah, I slept in a backpacker motel lah! What were you thinking??? -_-“

2 Responses to “When you are happy and you know it,”

  1. mz Says:

    I got that kind of rashes before too. Maybe you could buy some antiseptic/medicine from pharmacy like Guardian..if there’s one like that!

    • joyholic Says:

      My mom did pack me some anti itch cream but its icky brown and smells funny. :( there is a swelling with 3 holes in it. was worried that i got bitten by a spider or something. :(

Leave a Reply

