Where is my happy box???

October 6, 2009

I am like really into maxi dresses this summer. Tie-dye and floral prints in the most outrageous of colours! But I am so shorttttt.. Bummer! :(

Just bought a billabong jumpsuit off ebay. I am so addicted to online shopping lah! Really missing the original retail therapy I can find so easily in Singapore. Kind of worried I get so pent-up, I will burst the bank within the first week of my return. Hahaha!

Alvin got a happy box today. Cheeleng got hers a couple of weeks back. I didn’t get any. And that sucks.

ME WANT HAPPY BOX TOO~ *sighs*

One Response to “Where is my happy box???”

  1. tomns Says:

    you can get a happy box here:
    http://www.happyboxlondon.com
    enjoy
    tom

Leave a Reply

