Here comes the finals……..

October 11, 2009

Finals week is coming.. I hate exams but getting it over and done with means going home-sweet-home. I am in a dilemma really. :(

Photobucket

Anyhow, I found out the origins of the sinful sinful package. THANK YOU DARREN! :)

Although I find it silly that you spent $23 sending over kitkat bars and famous amos cookies (both of which I can find here), I am very very touched. Exam pack you say? Thanks dude!

Babies can get away with saying anything don’t they?

Pressure, pressure, I want to start swearing too! :D
*switch on mugger-mode*

Leave a Reply

