Singapore and AWAYYYYY~

October 29, 2009

In a long-distance marathon, a runner would tell you the hardest part lies in the final stretch. The last sprint.

Its been a 4 month long run for me. In less than a month, 25 days to be exact, I would be at my first pit stop. :) so now is a hard hard time. The mind, heart, body and soul is all already to taste the feeling of home. I really should be mugging but its hard to stay still – even for a minute.

But then just as I am anticipating the moment where the plane wheels hit the gravel and the stewardess make the usual “Welcome to Singapore, we hope you enjoy your stay. If you are a Singaporean, welcome home.” speech, the housemates and I have just booked tickets for our holiday away from Singapore.

Boy, do I contradict myself. :P

2 Responses to “Singapore and AWAYYYYY~”

  1. trixieee Says:

    something i believe you will enjoy (:

    • joyholic Says:

      ahhh!!! so cute cute cuteeeee! :D

      purposely go find for me or you secretly obsessed with hello kitty that you have been spamming youtube for it?! :P

Leave a Reply

