Procrastinator Joy

October 30, 2009

I have a quiz due at 9pm tonight and I haven’t even read the notes yet!!! Sigh, I am such a procrastinator. SENSE OF URGENCY, hurry back to me!!!!

Really trying to resist calling –fill-in-the-blanks- again. I don’t want to be a pain in the arse. Nonononono~

Anyway, Trixieeeee hun brightened my day with this.. But sista, I am the holy age of 21, I can’t possibly go all gaga over a cat with no mouth at this age already lor! HOHO, who am I kidding!

Loti, Ah Ting and Yang Meh Meh I can’t wait for KITTYLAB on the 25th of November. Don’t PS me ahhhh!

Oh oh oh! I got my 21st pictures from Han Hui today. Please spank me if my hand gets itchy and I post them before the finals. Resist, I will!!!!

As it is, I already stuck pretty pink Post-It notes all over the lappy with the word “Control!” but it doesn’t seem to be working. Wahwahwah! Cost Accounting by 9pm. GAMBATTEE~

Leave a Reply

