I am supergirl!

November 5, 2009

We fought. Again.

Its makes me sad that after all this while, we haven’t quite found the balance?

But this time, its different. I am still angry when I used to forgive so easily.

Something seems to have changed and I don’t think I want to stop it.

“Someday, someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.”

I don’t want things to end this way. But don’t push me boy.

************

I woke up feeling really tired. Must be all the crying. But my appetite was there and it was impatient. Haha. I was so hungry, it actually hurt. So I prepared myself a mega big breakkie. :)

I had soft-boiled eggs. Two of them. A ham and cheese sandwich and a bowl of cereal. Something about carbs just makes my day. :)

Now that I am well-fed. I can take on the world!!!

6 Responses to “I am supergirl!”

  1. narikodesu Says:

    :( if you wanna talk about it! I’m all ears after the 14th haha ._.;
    but ok la, now also can haha.

    Carbs and dark choco make a woman happy! :)

    • joyholic Says:

      haha.. just dont think dont think. *hums a happy song* you will be home on the 14th right?? lets meet up and go fullerton for choco buffet or something. mama and kiddos are leaving trixie and me behind on their holiday. :(

  2. xue Says:

    i guess u seen more so ur pt of view change.. and i eat when iam sad too when iam in aust cos there seems to be not much ways to stop saddness other than eat.. yum yum!

    yup my cousin got married on 28 oct then my sis on 25 dec.. hehe

    • joyholic Says:

      hahaha.. coz over here i hv more snacks then i hv at home (my fat ass brother always eats everything good in the fridge!!) :P ahaha… all the weddings. nice nice! :) take pictures let me see okay?

      will be home in 16 days! cant wait to see u most of all!!! :D

  3. serene Says:

    come home soon bim bim!

Leave a Reply

