Daddy’s Golden Rules

November 8, 2009

When I was younger and my daddy still tutored me, he had a set of rules.
He would print them out and stick them everywhere.

On the day of my paper,
when he sends me off on the school bus,
he makes me repeat them out loud.
I remember getting very annoyed.

He proudly calls them, his golden rules.

Tomorrow, I start my finals.

And its these rules, I shall take with me. :)
1) Read instructions.
2) Concentrate.
3) Careful don’t be careless.
4) Skip.
5) Check.

Sounds silly right? Like so obvious… But daddy, I remembered!!!

4 Responses to “Daddy’s Golden Rules”

  1. serene Says:

    ALL DA BEST BABE :)

  2. serene Says:

    GET UR ARSE BACK.

Leave a Reply

