I can just taste freedom!

November 16, 2009

Tomorrow and its the H O L I D A Y S !!!! :)

I am feeling so good about the world that I am actually forgiving the god damn aeroplanes from flying so close to the ground when I was trying to nap this afternoon and is still flying now at a rate of approximately 1 per 5 minutes. Arghhh! :S

I need to master Cashflow statements by tomorrow morning but I am sleepyyyy…

I am so so so looking forward to the long summer break and my date with KL. :) I just need to get through tomorrow.

2 Responses to “I can just taste freedom!”

  1. xue Says:

    hahaha i bet you are finishing ur exam now hahahaha enjoy urself with sun baking and terror rides ahahaha
    :D

    • joyholic Says:

      YESSSSSSS!!! ALL DONE DONE! :) we are going to pig out now before going to seaworld in a few days.. seaworld no terror rides but i got sealion show!! my fav! :)

      be back in less than a wk! can u believe it?! so fast right?? haha..

Leave a Reply

