The reason for my not replying of SMSes!

December 6, 2009

Just got back from a very eventful holiday in the capital city of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur.

It is always good to have locals take you around.. On top of free lodging, you get all the dips on the best foodie hunts and great shopping finds. :) unfortunately, by taking us around and being such a good host didn’t payoff well for Elaine when we got into a car accident on our way to the airport yesterday. Poor car. :(

Anyway, sorry to the smses I haven’t replied to. NOT THAT I DON’T WANT TO MEET YOU GUYS HOR!!! Shall get around to that tomorrow as its nearing 4am now and I should really sleep before my hunger overcomes my determination to diet.

Just now when I wanted to take a random photo, I realised my memory card with its 3000 photos is FULL!

Bahh! Need to get around to uploading them soon… Feeling so handicapped without available memory. Hahaha… Okay enough rambling. Goody night! :)

One Response to “The reason for my not replying of SMSes!”

  1. xue Says:

    Welcome back!~~~

Leave a Reply

