Avatar 3D or not.

December 16, 2009

Ever since I saw this trailer months ago I knew I had to catch it. What more with all the hype about its production costs and my mad love for Titantic (watched it 3 times in the theaters no less) I am sooo going to watch this tomorrow when it opens before my perception of it is all spoilt by critics favourable or not.

The only question now is to watch it in 2D or 3D??

After Jim Carrey’s A Christmas Carol made me so giddy and nauseous, I swore off 3D shows for the life of me. The reviews are totally luring me by saying how fabulously brilliant the 3D effects are for Avatar and how it reinvents the 3D movie scene.

God, I hate the humongous 3D frames that is uncomfortable and heavy and oh-so-ugly.

UPDATE: Bought the tickets! In 2D. :)

Leave a Reply

