School is starting!!!

February 3, 2010

Since coming home, my memory has been pretty bad. :(

First, I kept mixing up my Commonwealth PIN with the POSB one. Then I forgot my internet banking password. It was followed shortly by Paypal’s password – I even forgot “my best friend’s name” and “favourite food” when they prompted me with the security question. *somebody force feed me cod liver oil*

Today, I even forgot my Ebay user ID when I just bought something last week!!!! So when I on instinct logged into my school’s student account just now, I shocked myself that I could actually remember my student admin number!

LOL. Anyway, I have just slotted myself a 3-day school week!!! :) hopefully everything goes as planned when the balloting opens on the 22nd.

Leave a Reply

