Bye bye mid-semesters, hello well-deserved rest.

April 21, 2010

Its over!!!! Haha, half the semester has just flown by and I am so psyched for the upcoming activitiess we have planned. Woots~

Photobucket

Bye bye my “motivation” reminders… Lol. And the lovely custom-made calendar by Twix Twix just brightens my day. The 3 jumpy girls are us in Dubai btw. :)

Photobucket

Bye bye midnight microwavable nom-noms.

Photobucket

Bye bye forcefeeding HappyBunBun “healthy” desserts of blueberry yoghurt,

Photobucket

while pigging out on unhealthy ones myself. :P these are damn good okay! Lol.

Photobucket

Bye bye my stockpile of emergency sugar rush.

Photobucket

Bye bye jumping on the bed to keep myself awake. That, and 987654321 cups of coffee. :P

Photobucket

Bye bye bored, narcissist, camwhore, me. (Okay, maybe this cannot change. *muahahaha*)

Photobucket

We got an apple crumble pie and opened a bottle of wine to celebrate the sweet smell of freedom!!!! :)

Gold Coast themeparks on Friday, Botanical Garden picnic on Saturday, Kickboxing and surfing lessons next week. Joy Joy is a happy girl. :)

Oh, and Brother Booboohead’s protective instincts amuse me loads,

[i]The[/i][u][b]Ocillator[/b][/u]™ says:
Awh.
Dun emo lah.
Why that boyfriend of yours dulan you again?
Ps forgot his name
I go bring my brother 们 go zham him
My brother 们 got 1.8m+ de
very buff de
But later his gang come we zao
That is NOT humji okay
Its called: “Valuing Life”

Stinky poopie!!!! You must be the only “gangster” to top your level’s history paper. I am so proud of you! If you are reading this, Jie loves you muchoooo~ Thanks for making me laugh when I am crying and for giving some people the most amusing names (eg. Momma is called ben3 lao3 tai4) hillarious max!

But I really need to check with Alisa on what Dunman High has been teaching you really. Hokkien expletives?! Argh, my baby brother is growing up too fast! :(

P/S (And no, favourite boy didn’t dulan me. And no again, favourite boy is not my boyfriend and will not be.)

Orh Orh Time!!! Good night peeps. :D

Leave a Reply

