What I want ♥ ♥ ♥

May 19, 2010

“I want someone who will be monogamous and nice to his mother, and I want someone who likes musicals but knows to just shut his mouth when I’m youtubing, and I want someone who thinks being really into football is lame, and strip clubs are gross. I want someone who will actually do the dishes instead of letting them pile up, like I do. I want someone with clean hands and feet and beefy forearms like a damn Disney prince, and I want him to genuinely like me, even when I’m old. And that’s what I want.”

2 Responses to “What I want ♥ ♥ ♥”

  1. mz Says:

    y only good to mom? dad – not impt? hahaz…. =)

    • Joy Says:

      haha.. mom carry him for 9 mths and give birth painfully to him. that one is bigger obligation! keke.

Leave a Reply

