Distractions 1,2,3…

May 28, 2010

I am so screwed.

Finals are like looming and my sense of urgency is still halfway between Youtube and Ebay. Tried listening to Lectopia but an hour into the online lecture, my eyes and ears swivel towards the chockfull of movies in my external harddisk. Thank goodness Alvin has not yet passed me his pirated copy of IP Man 2 (if not, guarantee chop chop my mind would be farway with my kung-fu hero). Haha.

I can’t believe I am graduating at the end of this year. So need to get my head in the game and not mess this up as I did so many times throughout my academic life. :(

Speaking of graduation, this Ngee Ann Poly Graduation blooper has been making waves back home in Singapore. Poor fella. Lol.

Motivation, please find me!!!

Leave a Reply

