Food and Me, a perfect correlation of 1.

June 21, 2010

I am fat. So fat.

Everything I ate over the past 2 weeks came out of either a can or a packet.

I heard that isn’t very healthy.

Everyday, I wake up at 10am and sit at my desk till 5am.

I only move for toilet.

And food.

Microwavable, 5 minute preparation time, minimal washing, food.

But that is a thing of the past!

Mommy says she is planning a heap of indulging for me when I return tomorrow.

Yeaps, you heard me! TOMORROW! ^^

First she has me booked for facial and hair.

And then, off for more food again. :)))))

I am fat. A happy fat.

(FYI, this post was scheduled…. As you read this now, I am having Korean BBQ buffet with my Aussie gang down at Fortitute Valley. Heh heh heh! Food is love.)

Leave a Reply

