A lil’ too much play.

August 7, 2010

I really have no intention of updating this space for the next couple of days because I am too busy having fun. Haha… I have to before the exams creep up! :P

Am really feeling mega lazy to do photo entries anymore because the camera memory card is full. Again. I have pictures from Singapore, New Zealand, out and about Australia all lining up. This week is a happening week in Brisbane. Which is rare.

Meet ups with friends, shopping, cooking parties at my place, EKKA, Story Bridge climb and the upcoming Singapore National Day Parade LIVE screening. All these means EVEN MORE PHOTOS! *faints*

I am too lazy to even upload them on Facebook. Haha, but I will come around to it. Someday.

After the laundry gets done, the bedroom gets packed, I finish my tutorials, blahhh… I am even too busy to talk to the boyfriend properly. So that is how packed my day gets. So till I am done playing, bye bye!

Leave a Reply

