Mixing of work and play

August 12, 2010

Next week is a busy busy week… 2 mid-semesters, 1 quiz and 1 assignment is due! I need to start researching on my Human Resource essay too. After a year of taking exam-based modules, I am suddenly drowning in project work. Thankfully they are on an individual basis, I really dislike group work. Call me anti-social.

Photobucket

Today, I mailed out the boyfriend’s birthday present. Postage alone is so expensive!!! *faints* but I am really pleased with it, the most effort I have put into a gift for a long time (the whole thing is pinky because I like pink and it makes me happy wrapping it in pinky paper and pinky ribbons. Hee!) I shall share the photos AFTER he receives it.

And and and, we are having a potluck party this weekend and some time next week over at Campus Lodge. I likeee potluck! Curry chicken makes me happy~

Leave a Reply

