HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAPPY!

August 15, 2010

Thank you Dad, for always being there
for being strong, yet showing you cared.

For being my protector and setting the rules
for the rides, the money, and the help with school.

For all the times I was grounded, for my own good
I may not have been happy, but I always understood
that I am lucky to be one of the few
to have a Dad that loves me, as much as you do.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Dad.

Click to play this Smilebox scrapbook
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
Free digital scrapbooking design generated with Smilebox
Leave a Reply

