Call me Miss PMS

September 2, 2010

I have been cranky. Must be the time of the month. :(

Felt so miserable last night because the boyfriend had a long day, called me at around midnight and the first thing he said was, “Joy Joy I need some love”. You can’t help feeling a little helpless when all you want to do is run over and give him a tight hug but you just can’t.

Photobucket

Totally random picture of my baby taking a ride on a giant husky because it is so cute, it makes me smile. I hope it made you smile too…

Leave a Reply

